Contacts

RECTORATE OF THE NAA
1, Shipka street, 1000 Sofia
 
Head of the Rector’s Office
Antoaneta Markova, 1 floor
Tel. ++359 2 988 17 01; Fax. ++359 2 987 80 64; amarkova@nha.bg
 
Educational Department
Head of Department Svilena Mateeva, 1 floor
Tel. ++359 2 988 17 02; s.mateeva@nha.bg
 
Accountant Department
Accountant general Dimitrinka Rafailova,  3 floor
Tel. ++359 2 987 81 49; fo-nha@nha.bg, d_rafailova@nha.bg 
 
International Department / Erasmus
Head of Department Prof. Mitko Dinev, 2 floor
Tel/Fax: ++359 2 987 33 28; art_academy@nha.bg
 
Administration Department
Head of Department Ing. Vladimir Karaivanov, 3 floor
Tel. ++359 2 862 41 31; vlkaraivanov@nha.bg
 
Maintenance Department
Head of Department Ing. Borislav Stankov, 3 floor
Tel. ++359 2 987 81 50; b.stankov@nha.bg
 
Exhibition Activities
Dr. Boyka Donevska, 1 floor
Tel. ++359 2 989 27 40; b.donevska@nha.bg
 
Advertising and Information
Chief Assistant Prof. Dr. Nenko Atanasov
nenko.atanasov@nha.bg
 
Expert scholarships and hostels
Maria Landova, 4 floor (north)
Tel. ++359 2 988 07 65; m.landova@nha.bg
 
FACULTY OF FINE ARTS
Dean’s office:
Zlatka Bodzova and Radoslava Georgieva
1, Shipka street, Sofia 1000, 1 floor
Tel. ++359 2 988 59 00; ffinearts@nha.bg
 
FACULTY OF APPLIED ARTS
Dean’s office:
Marieta Gizdova and Tony Rafailova
73, Tzarigradsko Shose blvd, Sofia 1113, 1 floor
Tel. ++359 2 870 21 06; fappliedarts@nha.bg
 
Public Relations
Didi Spasova, 1 floor
Tel. ++359 2 989 27 40d.spasova@nha.bg