Contacts

RECTORATE OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF ART

1 Shipka Street, 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria       

 
Rector
Prof. Georgi Iankov
Phone: +359 2 988 17 01  rector@nha.bg
 
Head of Rector’s Office
Antoaneta Markova, Floor I (south building)
Phone:+359 2 988 17 01; Fax: +359 2 987 80 64  a.markova@nha.bg
 
Vice-Rectors
Phone: +359 2 989 27 40 (south building)
 
Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs, Advertising Information, Accreditation and Academic Staff
Prof. Nikolay Mladenov, PhD  nmladenov@nha.bg
 
Vice-Rector for Scientific, Artistic-Creative, Publishing and International Activities
Prof. D. Sc. Svilen Stefanov  stefanovsvilen@nha.bg
 
Vice-Rector for Financial, Administrative, Economic and Construction Activies
Assoc. Prof. Robert Tsanev  canevrobert@nha.bg
 
FACULTY OF FINE ARTS
Dean Prof. Svetozar Benchev
Vice Dean Assoc. Prof. Regina Dalkalucheva, PhD
Inspectors:
Zlatka Bodzhova and Nadia Ilieva
1 Shipka Str.,1000 Sofia, Floor I (south building)
Phone: +359 2 988 59 00  ffinearts@nha.bg
 
FACULTY OF APPLIED ARTS
Dean Assoc. Prof. Miroslav Bogdanov
Vice Dean Prof. Arsen Minkov, PhD
Inspectors:
Toni Rafailova and Madlen Ivanova
73 Tsarigradsko shose Blvd.,1113 Sofia, Floor II
Phone: +359 2 870 21 06 or +359 2 426 07 31  fappliedarts@nha.bg
 
Head of Administrative and Legal Department
Nelly Todorova, Floor III (south building)
Phone: +359 2 426 42 52 or 0888 44 05 49  n.todorova@nha.bg
 
Head of Business Activities Department
Eng. Borislav Stankov, Floor III (south building)
Phone: + 359 2 987 81 50  b.stankov@nha.bg
 
Head of Department of Education and Methodology
Svilena Chelebiyska-Mateeva, Floor I (south building)
Phone:+359 2 988 17 02  s.mateeva@nha.bg
 
Scholarships and DormitorySenior Expert
Maria Landova, Floor I (north building)
Phone: +359 888 148 715 or +359 2 988 07 65  m.landova@nha.bg
 
Finance and Accounting Department
Chief Accountant Elvira Drandova, Floor III (south building)
Phone: +359 2 987 81 49  fdnha@nha.bg or e.drundova@nha.bg
 
​Pay Office
Cashier Accountant Elizabeta Antova, Floor III (south building)
Phone: +359 2 426 04 52 or +359 885 868 255  e.antova@nha.bg
 
Financial Controller
Anna Kraleva, Floor III (south building)
Phone:+359 2 426 42 52  a.kraleva@nha.bg
 
International Department / Erasmus+ Office
Marina Ruskova and Elena Kulinska, Floor II (south building)
Phone/Fax: +359 2 987 33 28  art_academy@nha.bg
 
Public Relations
Didi Spasova, Floor I (south building)
Phone: +359 882 515 114  d.spasova@nha.bg
 
Gallery and Exhibitions
Head Sn. Lec. Rossen Toshev, PhD; Floor I (south building)
Phone: +359 2 989 27 40  r.toshev@nha.bg
 
Electronic and Printing Activity
Head Anton Ivanov, PhD; Foor II (south building)
a.ivanov@nha.bg
 
Information Technologies
Eng. Rumyana Nikolova, Floor III (south building)
r.nikolova@nha.bg
 
Translation / Publishing / Information & Advertising
Sylvia Miloslavova, Floor II (south building)
Phone: +359 879 654 798  s.miloslavova@nha.bg